Agendas & Minutes
Renewable Energy
Contact Us


The education of our youth is something that is taken very seriously in Lake County.  There are five school districts throughout the County in order to meet the needs of the students.

Lake County School District #7

Fremont School

 Fremont School               


A.D. Hay School

A D  Hay                          


Union School



Daly Middle School

Daly Middle


Lakeview High School

Lakeview High